Michiel van der ham

Jochem van der ham

Sven van Rossum

Rik Pierlo

Clinical Sales Specialist
Neurovasculair
Rik@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-11231140

Thije Poort

Clinical Sales Specialist
Noord Nederland
Thije@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-11466593

Kim van Ruitenbeek

Clinical Sales Specialist
Midden en Zuid Nederland

Kim@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-11466593

Tim Klein Gunnewiek

Clinical Sales Specialist
Vessel Closue, AAA en Pluggen

Tim@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-11181980

Sanne Fonteijn

Clinical Sales Specialist

Sanne@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-50859058

John-Roy Veneberg

Clinical Sales Specialist

John-Roy@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-27970855

Sabine Sanders

Clinical Sales Specialist

Sabine@Scovas.nl
+31 (0) 6-11065027

Selina van der Ham – Kruse